Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17747 Ashley Dr Unit A
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@gotbeach.com

Testimonials Page

Kelli and Renata were fantastic. From the attention to detail and the professional photographs taken of our home the experience was wonderful. Having lived in the area for so long has really given them a huge advantage over others. We originally wanted to list it much lower than they suggested.   Glad we listened to them. Bottom line, our property was listed on a Monday morning and within 3 hours we had 2 offers over listing price. Closed within the month. Those are results! ~June, 2019 user3516082
Kelli and Renata made the whole sales process go smoothly and with as little stress is possible. They were transparent, responsive, and I felt they really cared about me as a client. I've sold a number of homes and this was one of the best experiences I've had. I highly recommend Kelli and Renata  to be your agents.  ~June, 2019 Riverfield
I am so grateful for Kelli and Renata. They helped me navigate through the process and made selling my home easier than I could have ever imagined. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell their home!!  June, 2019 Sara Sullivan
They explained the process and walked us through the sell of our home. They were always available as questions arose, and would offer suggestions to help sell our home. They will have all my beach business.  June 11, 2019 Johnny Bell
Kelli is an absolute joy to work with . She is extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process of selling my condo. I don't think she ever takes anytime off she was right there for me no matter what time or what day I needed her.  June, 2019 Ann Martin
My partner and I was looking for our dream vacation home on the beach and Renata found it on the first shot. She is an amazing agent with high knowledge of the area. She made this search seamless and provided important information in regards to the closing process for condos in Florida (very  different from home, Rhode Island) Over all we can say we made a friend during this journey and we couldn't have asked for anyone else. Thank you Renata. 06/04/2019 - robertstarnino
Originally My family was looking for a condo for a second home in Panama City Beach, but ultimately, we decided to relocate and look for a house for a primary residence. Renata was Fantastic! She listened to what we wanted and showed us exactly what we were looking for every time. We were new to  this, and she was always patient and helpful when we had a million questions about ( closing, financing options, local activities, schools, furniture, etc...) She had an answer for every question we asked and a few we didn't know to ask!  We found a home we loved and closed a month later. I would recommend Renata to anyone interested in property in PCB, she made the process fun and fast! 06/03/2019 - taylorcasey63
View All

Local Lenders

Hunter Palmer, Mortgage Loan Originator

Regions Bank
Phone: 850-596-7710
Phone: 850-230-2034
Email: hunter.palmer@regions.com

Stephanie Forrest, Loan Officer
Phone: 615-474-5628
Fax: 615-468-4574
Email: sforrest@cmgfi.com

Melanie Howell, Commercial Only & Shores of Panama
Smart Bank
Phone: 850-499-6475
Phone: 850-269-4471
Phone: 850-269-0971
Email: mhowell@smartbank.net

Kristen Blossman, Condos heloc type loans
Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Phone: 850-654-1994
Phone: 850-585-3335
Email: kristen@kristenblossman.com

Brian Robinson, Home Loan Consultant
Prime Lending
Phone: 850-837-7360
Cell: 850-866-0071
Fax: 877-215-3213
Email: brobinson@primelending.com

Tyler Bahnsen
Prospect Mortgage
Phone: 305-423-6302
Phone: 305-978-7399
Email: tyler.bahnsen@prospectmtg.com

Teresa Henson, Mortgage Loan Officer
Trustmark Bank
Phone: 850-233-1878
Phone: 850-774-1234
thenson@trustmark.com

Mike Hall, Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 850-650-9868
Phone: 850-502-6634
Email: mhall@trustmark.com

Kimberly Brown
Wells Fargo Home Mtg.
Phone: 850-628-4038
Email: Kimberly.ann.brown@wellsgargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kimberly-brown

Nancy Viejo
American Mortgage Associates
Phone: 850-258-8440
Email: nancy.viejo@gmail.com

Dustin Stokesbary
Centennial Bank
Phone: 850-381-5556
Phone: 850-636-4967
dstokesbary@my100bank.com

Sharon Hines
Beach Community Bank
Phone: 850-244-9900, ext 242
Email: sharonh@beachcommunitybank.com

Joe Wells, Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
2612 W 15th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-896-6541
Joe.wells@caliberhomeloans.com

Brad Thomas
MidSouth Bank
1418 W 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32406
Phone: 850-215-5222
Fax: 850-215-5228
brad.thomas@bankmidsouth.com
www.bankmidsouth.com

Stan Lindsey
First Federal
Phone: 850-257-2621 ext 3632
Phone: 850-381-2114
lindseys@ffsb.com

Linda Knapp
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 850-269-6988
Phone: 850-226-1680
Linda.knapp@bbva.com

James O’Dell
Navy Federal Credit Union
5550 Heritage Oaks Drive
Pensacola, Fl 32526
Phone: 850-503-2156
Email: james_odell@navyfederal.org

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu